FAUSKE HOTELL

75 60 20 00

FAUSKE HOTELL

KONTAKT

 

Fauske Hotell AS

Storgata 82

8200 Fauske

Telefon: 75602000

firmapost@fauskehotell.no

 

Trine Nøvik

Direktør

trine@stadssalg.no

95211609

 

Kim Tore Bjørnå

Restaurantsjef

kim.tore.bjorna@fauskehotell.no

75602004

 

Elisabeth Furnes

Husøkonom

Elisabeth.furnes@fauskehotell.no

90202157

 

Eskil kristensen

Kjøkkensjef

kjokkensjef@fauskehotell.no

75602003

 

Kari Hagen

Konferansevertinne

Kontor@fauskehotell.no

46922021

 

Tore Sigvartsen

Teknisksjef

tore@fauskehotell.no

 93052721

 

67°15'33.2"N 15°23'55.2"E

Trine Nøvik

Direktør

trine@stadssalg.no

95211609

 

 

 

Astri Jakobsen

Salgssjef

astri-anita.jakobsen@fauskehotell.no

 75602006

 

Unni Barkhald

Resepsjonssjef

unni@fauskehotell.no

75602005

 

KONTAKT

FAUSKEHOTELL